Brittany Hargest’s “LOVE ALL THE WAY” CD review & giveaway

posted in Christian, giveaway, review on by

Brittany Hargest’s “LOVE ALL THE WAY” CD
Track Listing
1) Critical
2) Love All the Way
3) Slow Motion
4) Miracle
5) You Met Me
6) I Believe In You
7) He Can
8) Like a Fire
9) Bring the Party
10) Put It All Together

My Thoughts-
I am VERY excited to have the chance to review Brittany Hargest’s new CD “Love All the Way”!!! I was a HUGE fan of Jump5 and have all their CD’s. I was sad when they broke up but I knew with their talent there would be solo albums coming out.
Brittany Hargest’s new CD is very upbeat and is now a CD I use when working out. My favorite songs are “Bring the Party” this one for it’s fun upbeat music and lyrics and the other song is “You Met Me” for it’s worshipful melody and lyrics. This song I’d love to sing at church someday.
Over all I LOVE this CD and can’t get enough of it. Brittany’s voice has matured a lot since her Jump5 days(which was amazing back then) and has put out a high energy, amazingly sung CD with this one.
I think all Christian families will love this CD. Maybe you’ve been thinking of something to buy a loved one for Christmas, I think this one would be an awesome one.
I look forward to more music from Brittany Hargest. Thank you.

FIND it-

CLICK below to view the rafflecopter giveaway form-

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”